Executive Staff

Jarett Rieger, Esq., MBAJarett Rieger, Esq., MBA
Sr. Director & Associate General Counsel
813.745.6607 • Bio
jarett.rieger@moffitt.org

Carol WaitsCarol Waits
Management Assistant
813.745.6828
carol.waits@moffitt.org

 

Patenting and Licensing

Haskell Adler, Ph.D, MBAHaskell Adler, Ph.D, MBA
Senior Licensing Manager
813.745.6596 • Bio
haskell.adler@moffitt.org

Praba Soundararajan, Ph.DPraba Soundararajan, Ph.D
Intellectual Property Manager
813.745.6776 • Bio
praba.soundararajan@moffitt.org

 

Industry Alliances

Latanya Scott, Ph.DLatanya Scott, Ph.D
Sr. Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.6902 • Bio
latanya.scott@moffitt.org

Ruan Cox, Ph.DRuan Cox, Ph.D
Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.6851  Bio
ruan.cox@moffitt.org

Alexis Karandrea
Industry Alliance Development Manager
813.745.2257
alexis.karandrea@moffitt.org

 

Support Services

Julie StookeyJulie Stookey
Industry Contract Manager
813.745.6437 Bio
julie.stookey@moffitt.org

Deborah HeckamanFaye Corbin
Paralegal
813.745.6057
fayette.corbin@moffitt.org

Bonny ParksBonny Parks
Paralegal
813.745.6698
bonny.parks@moffitt.org

no photo availableLeslie Trinkle
Paralegal
813.745.1240
leslie.trinkle@moffitt.org

 

Operations

Katherine Durkin, MBA
Business Manager
813.745.6717 • Bio
katherine.durkin@moffitt.org

Deborah Heckaman
Financial Coordinator
813.745.6678
deborah.heckaman@moffitt.org

Patti TestonPatti Teston
Marketing and Communications Associate
813.745.6942
patricia.teston@moffitt.org